Member Login



Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
Company News : Congratulations 2017 Officers
on 2016/11/25 15:40:00 (418 reads)

We would like to congratulate and announce our newly elected 2017 Officers!

These officers will take office as of January 1, 2017

Chief -Timothy Zieser (2800)
Assistant Chief- Travis Seaman (2810)
Captain-Joseph Catapano (2820)
1st Lieutenant-Travis Veth (2830)
2nd Lieutenant Daniel Goresh (2840)

President- Richard Tutela
Vice President- Kyle Reid
Treasurer- Carlton Seamen
Recording Secretary- Dean Mitchell
Financial Secretary- Kyle Malone
Head Trustee-Everett Seaman
Trustee-Kyle Schmitt
Trustee-George Convery JR.
Trustee-Pete Dowdell
Trustee-Richard Rubino

Congratulations to all these officers as they lead us into 2017.
Good luck to outgoing Fire Chief James Golden, We wish him success in his future endeavors.

Other articles
2017/8/12 17:10:00 - 2nd Annual Steak Bake & Gift Auction
2016/11/25 15:40:00 - Congratulations 2017 Officers
2016/11/25 15:39:38 - Steak Bake - Thank You
2016/10/18 14:00:00 - 1st Annual Steak Bake & Gift Auction
2016/2/12 4:20:00 - Valentines Rose Sale

Bookmark this article at these sites