Member Login



Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!

2018 Officers

on 2017/11/7 21:30:00 (735 reads)
Tonight at our monthly meeting elections were held for firematic and executive officers. We would like to congratulate and announce our newly elected 2018 Officers!

These officers will take office as of January 1, 2018

Chief -Timothy Zieser (2800)
Assistant Chief- Carlton (Sam)Seaman (2810)
Captain-Joseph Catapano (2820)
1st Lieutenant-Travis Veth (2830)
2nd Lieutenant Daniel Goresh (2840)

President- Richard Tutela
Vice President- Kyle Reid
Treasurer- Paul Cappeto
Recording Secretary- Chris Kazoun
Financial Secretary- Chris Krohn
Head Trustee-Everett Seaman
Trustee-Kyle Schmitt
Trustee-George Convery JR.
Trustee-Pete Dowdell
Trustee-Richard Rubino

Congratulations to all these officers as they lead us into 2018!
Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
Other articles
2018/12/27 16:57:31 - Home Heating Safety
2018/12/27 16:54:08 - Put a Freeze on Winter Fires
2018/11/26 14:57:59 - Macy's Make a Wish Letters to Santa
2018/11/20 5:50:00 - Thanksgiving Safety
2018/11/8 1:20:00 - 2019 Officers
Bookmark this article at these sites
Bookmark to Blinklist Bookmark to Bookmark to Digg Bookmark to Fark Bookmark to Furl Bookmark to Newsvine Bookmark to Reddit Bookmark to Simpy Bookmark to Spurl Bookmark to Yahoo Bookmark to Balatarin Bookmark to Faceboom Bookmark to Twitter Bookmark to Scripstyle Bookmark to Stumble Bookmark to Technorati Bookmark to Mixx Bookmark to Myspace Bookmark to Designfloat Bookmark to Google Plus Bookmark to Google Reader Bookmark to Google Bookmarks