Member Login



Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
« 1 2 3 (4) 5 6 7 ... 21 »
on 2016/11/25 15:40:00 (1097 reads)
We would like to congratulate and announce our newly elected 2017 Officers!

These officers will take office as of January 1, 2017

Chief -Timothy Zieser (2800)
Assistant Chief- Travis Seaman (2810)
Captain-Joseph Catapano (2820)
1st Lieutenant-Travis Veth (2830)
2nd Lieutenant Daniel Goresh (2840)

President- Richard Tutela
Vice President- Kyle Reid
Treasurer- Carlton Seamen
Recording Secretary- Dean Mitchell
Financial Secretary- Kyle Malone
Head Trustee-Everett Seaman
Trustee-Kyle Schmitt
Trustee-George Convery JR.
Trustee-Pete Dowdell
Trustee-Richard Rubino

Congratulations to all these officers as they lead us into 2017.
Good luck to outgoing Fire Chief James Golden, We wish him success in his future endeavors.
on 2016/11/25 15:39:38 (985 reads)
Thank you everyone who came out and made our Steak Bake fundraiser a success. We hope that you enjoyed your time with us, and cannot thank you enough for your continued support of our organization.
  on 2016/10/18 14:00:00 (1083 reads)
November 12, 2016

Doors Open @ 6pm
Food and Beverage Available @ 7pm
Auction Begins @ 8pm

$40 per Person Includes:
Entrance to Event
1 Door Prize Ticket
All You Can Eat (Steak) and Drink (Beer & Soda)
Auction & 50/50 Tickets Sold During Event

East Dover Fire Department
629 Fischer Blvd. Toms River, NJ 08753

  on 2016/2/12 4:20:00 (1312 reads)
on 2016/1/27 19:30:57 (1380 reads)
*OFFICIAL RELEASE* At this months normal business meeting, the officers and general membership overwhelming voted to support Commissioners Craig Ambrosio and George Convery in their bids for reelection. Commissioners Ambrosio and Convery have been long standing members of the Toms River fire service as well as serving multiple successful terms in the current positions. We would like to urge all our friends and families who vote in Fire District #1 to come out this February 20th and vote YES for the budget as well as for commissioners Ambrosio and Convery. We wish both of these upstanding gentlemen the best of luck in this and all their future endeavors. We hope to continue the outstanding working relationship we have with Commissioners Ambrosio and Convery, and the board of commissioners as a whole.